Welcome to

FootHills Publishing 2019

To go to Michael Czarnecki's website click here.

Our 34th Year

of Small Press Poetry Publishing!

Click here for alphabetical listing of FootHills poets

through 2017.

Click here for FootHills poets from 2018 - Present.

Books Published in 2019!

FootHills Publishing is not open

for unsolicited submissions.

If you want to browse our catalog of books

for information, purchasing or to read sample poems please go to any of the following sites:

Books Published in:

2017     2018


2015     2014  


2012     2011  


2009     2008


2006     2005


Springfed Chapbook Series

Poets on Peace

(Click here to see a complete alphabetical listing of FootHills Poets with links

to their book pages.)

Contact FHP

To Return to FootHills Publishing Main Page

Home Books Released Larew Rossiter Nixon Simonetti Adams Ford Jospe Newton Karij Ó Brien  Shuck Seely Parks Ordering By Mail Contact