Welcome to

FootHills Publishing 2016

To go to Michael Czarnecki's website click here.

Our 31st Year

of Small Press Poetry Publishing!

Click here for alphabetical listing of FootHills poets.

Books Published in 2016!

FootHills Publishing is not open

for unsolicited submissions.

If you want to browse our catalog of books

for information, purchasing or to read sample poems please go to any of the following sites:

Books Published in:

2015     2014     2013

2012     2011     2010

2009     2008     2007

2006     2005     Pre-2005

Springfed Chapbook Series

Poets on Peace

(Click here to see a complete alphabetical listing of

FootHills Poets with links to their book pages.)

Contact FHP

To Return to FootHills Publishing Main Page

Home Books 2016 McAllister Allardt Cellini Franklin Searl Heyen/Pritts Rossiter Miller Bennett Wallace Thomas Treichler Weltzien Seely Dandrea Birdsong Call for Submissions Ordering By Mail